Open Atrium Appearance (7.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Banners
ko: 배너

en: Banner Text
ko: 배너 텍스트

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움

en: Banner Image
ko: 배너 이미지

en: Banner Position
ko: 배너 위치

en: Site banner image
ko: 사이트 배너 이미지

en: The uploaded image will be displayed across the full width of the site.
ko: 업로드된 이미지는 사이트의 전체 폭을 기준으로 표시됩니다.
