Open Atrium Base Theme (7.x-2.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Show descriptions
ko: 설명 보이기

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
ko: 레이아웃을 늘려서 설명을 표시합니다.

en: Hide descriptions
ko: 설명 숨기기

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
ko: 레이아웃을 줄여서 설명을 숨깁니다.

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: done
ko: 완료

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Add new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠 작성

en: @current of @max
ko: @current 중 @max

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Slate
ko: 슬레이트

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main background
ko: 기본 배경

en: Sidebar background
ko: 사이드바 배경

en: Sidebar borders
ko: 사이드바 경계선

en: Footer background
ko: 푸터 배경

en: Plum
ko: 플럼

en: Title and slogan
ko: 제목과 표어

en: Firehouse
ko: 파이어하우스

en: Ice
ko: 아이스
