Open Atrium Clone (7.x-2.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움

en: Space to clone
ko: 복제할 업무 공간

en: Clone any node in any group
ko: 임의의 그룹의 임의의 노드를 복제

en: The <em>Clone any node</em> permission only affects nodes that are not in an Organic Group - this permission affects nodes in Organic Groups.
ko: <em>임의의 노드 복제</em> 권한은 오가닉 그룹에 없는 노드에만 영향을 미칩니다. - 이 권한은 오가닉 그룹의 노드에 영향을 미친다.

en: Clone own content in any group
ko: 임의의 그룹에서 자신의 콘텐츠를 복제

en: The <em>Clone own nodes</em> permission only affects nodes that are not in an Organic Group - this permission affects nodes in Organic Groups.
ko: <em>복제 자신의 노드 복제</em> 권한은 오가닉 그룹에 없는 노드에만 영향을 미칩니다. - 이 권한은 오가닉 그룹의 노드에 영향을 미친다.

en: Allows cloning of spaces, sections, and content in Open Atrium.
ko: 오픈 아트리움 공간, 섹션 및 콘텐츠의 복제를 할 수 있습니다.
