OA Comment (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: by
ko: 등록자

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en:  new
ko:  새로운

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움
