OA Comment (7.x-2.17) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: By
zh: 通过

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: download
zh: 下载

en: By
zh: 由

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: Add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: Last updated date
zh: 上次更新日期

en: Expand All
zh: 完全展开

en: Collapse All
zh: 完全折叠
