Open Atrium Contextual Tabs (7.x-2.31) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움

en: Contextual Tabs
ko: 상황별 탭

en: Icon class
ko: 아이콘 등급
