Open Atrium Core (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Subscribe to group
ko: 그룹에 가입

en: Unsubscribe from group
ko: 그룹에서 탈퇴

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Node Types
ko: 노드 유형

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Display Name
ko: 화면표시 이름

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Toolbar settings
ko: 툴바 설정

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Teams
ko: 팀

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: User Profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Removed
ko: 삭제됨

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Edit profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Banners
ko: 배너

en: Custom format
ko: 커스텀 포맷

en: Site Tours
ko: 사이트 둘러보기

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Spaces
ko: 공간

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Show description
ko: 설명 표시하기

en: Relative date
ko: 상대 날짜

en: Show links
ko: 링크 표시

en: Blocked users
ko: 차단된 사용자

en: Relative Date
ko: 상대적인 날짜

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: Group roles and permissions
ko: 그룹 역할과 권한

en: Group visibility
ko: 그룹 가시성

en: Group membership
ko: 그룹 구성원

en: OG membership type
ko: OG 구성원 유형

en: Banner Text
ko: 배너 텍스트

en: Custom Text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Notify - Email subject
ko: 알림 - 이메일 제목

en: Notify - Email body
ko: 알림 - 이메일 본문

en: Primary Image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움

en: A collection of users that exists across all spaces.
ko: 모든 업무공간에 걸쳐 존재하는 사용자의 수집품입니다.

en: A collection of content and users (members)
ko: 내용과 사용자(구성원)의 수집품

en: Open Atrium Section
ko: 오픈 아트리움 섹션

en: Core required module for Open Atrium.
ko: 코어는 오픈 아트리움에 대한 모듈이 필요합니다.

en: Open Atrium exposed filter form adds some options that integrate with Bootstrap.
ko: 오픈 아트리움에 부트 스트랩과 통합하고 몇 가지 옵션을 추가한 필터 양식을 노출합니다.

en: OA Email
ko: 오픈 아트리움 이메일

en: Send Message via email, with OpenAtrium enchancements.
ko: 오픈 아트리움의 enchancements와 이메일을 통해 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: Open Atrium - River Header
ko: 오픈 아트리움 - 강 헤더

en: Open Atrium - River Accordian
ko: 오픈 아트리움 - 강 아코디언

en: Open Atrium - River Body
ko: 오픈 아트리움 - 강 본체

en: Section Page
ko: 섹션 페이지

en: A landing page and collection of content within a Space.
ko: 업무공간 내에서 방문 페이지 및 내용의 수집.

en: An ad-hoc collection of users within a Space
ko: 업무공간 내에서 사용자의 애드 - 혹 수집품

en: Your profile picture
ko: 귀하의 프로필 사진

en: Open Atrium Toolbar
ko: 오픈 아트리움 도구모음

en: Open Atrium User Badge
ko: 오픈 아트리움 사용자 뱃지

en: Open Atrium Toolbar Menu Button
ko: 오픈 아트리움 도구모음 메뉴 버튼

en: If you forgot your password
ko: 암호를 잊어 버린 경우

en: request a new password.
ko: 새 암호를 요청합니다.

en: - Active Space -
ko: - 활동 업무공간 -

en: Override default section options
ko: 기본 섹션 선택사항 재정의

en: Section Layout
ko: 섹션 레이아웃

en: Caption for space home page
ko: 홈페이지 공간에 대한 자막

en: Caption shown in toolbar when on a space landing page.
ko: 공간 방문 페이지에 있을 때 도구모음에 자막 표시

en: Caption for Spaces
ko: 공간에 대한 자막

en: Caption shown in dropdown for Spaces menu.
ko: 공간 메뉴의 드롭다운에 자막 표시

en: Open Atrium Breadcrumbs
ko: 오픈 아트리움 이동 경로

en: Administer Open Atrium.
ko: 오픈 아트리움을 관리합니다.

en: Section Templates
ko: 템플릿 구역

en: Configure panelizer section templates
ko: 템플릿의 부분들을 패널화 하는 것을 구성합니다.

en: Space Templates
ko: 템플릿 영역

en: Configure panelizer space templates
ko: 템플릿의 영역을 패널화 하는 것을 구성합니다.

en: Configure Open Atrium Groups
ko: Open Atrium의 사용자 그룹을 구성합니다.

en: Banner Image
ko: 배너 이미지

en: Banner Position
ko: 배너 위치

en: Site banner image
ko: 사이트 배너 이미지

en: The uploaded image will be displayed across the full width of the site.
ko: 업로드된 이미지는 사이트의 전체 폭을 기준으로 표시됩니다.

en: Only show top-level spaces
ko: 최상위 전용 공간에만 보이기

en: Select whether only top-level spaces are shown in list next to home button.
ko: 홈 버튼 옆에 목록에 최상위 공간만을 표시할지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Default Home Panel
ko: 기본 홈 패널

en: A panel displays the default Open Atrium home page.
ko: 이 패널은 기본 오픈 아트리움 홈 페이지에 표시합니다.

en: Toggle Sandbox mode
ko: 샌드박스 모드 전환

en: Turn Sandbox mode on or off
ko: 샌드박스 모드 켜고 끄기

en: Activate sandbox mode?
ko: 샌드박스 모드를 사용할까요?

en: Test content
ko: 내용(물) 시험

en: Should this be considered test content? If checked, this will be deleted/reverted when sandbox mode is turned off.
ko: 이것은 테스트 내용물로 간주해야 할까요? 선택하면, 이 샌드박스 모드가 해제되며 삭제/복귀됩니다.

en: Sandbox Mode
ko: 샌드박스 모드

en: Delete test content
ko: 테스트 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: Adds a Sandbox mode to Open Atrium which makes any content additions/edits to not be saved.
ko: 저장하지 않고도 콘텐츠를 추가/수정할 수 있는 오픈 아트리움의 샌드박스 모드를 추가합니다.
