Open Atrium Core (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Subscribe to group
zh: 群組訂閱

en: Unsubscribe from group
zh: 取消群組訂閱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Posted by
zh: 發佈者：

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en:  in
zh:  於

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Node Types
zh: 內容類型

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: group
zh: 群組

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Edit profile
zh: 編輯設定檔

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 個使用者
zh[1]: @count 個使用者

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Favorites
zh: 我的收藏

en: Custom format
zh: 自訂格式

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Show description
zh: 顯示描述

en: Relative date
zh: 相關日期

en: Show links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Blocked users
zh: 被停用的使用者

en: Custom Text
zh: 自定文字
