Open Atrium Core (7.x-2.42) - en to zh translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Image size
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Subscribe to group
zh: 订阅到组

en: Unsubscribe from group
zh: 未从组订阅

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: blocked
zh: 已阻止

en: Node Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: group
zh: 小组

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Create content
zh: 创建内容

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: User Profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Administrators
zh: 管理员

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Private group
zh: 私有小组

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 个用户
zh[1]: @count 个用户

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: approved
zh: 已批准

en: Custom format
zh: 自定义格式

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Show description
zh: 显示描述

en: Relative date
zh: 相对日期

en: Show links
zh: 显示链接

en: Add member
zh: 增加成员

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: Quarter
zh: 25美分

en: Group roles and permissions
zh: 群组角色与权限

en: Group permissions
zh: 群组权限

en: Group visibility
zh: 群组可见性

en: You have entered an invalid user name.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的用户名。

en: In order to join any group, you must <a href="!login">login</a>. After you have successfully done so, you will need to request membership again.
zh: 想加入这个群组，你必须<a href="!login">登陆</a>，登陆成功后再来重新申请会员资格。

en: In order to join any group, you must <a href="!login">login</a> or <a href="!register">register</a> a new account. After you have successfully done so, you will need to request membership again.
zh: 想加入任何的群组，你者要<a href="!login">登陆</a> 或 <a href="!register">注册</a>新的帐户，成功以后再来重新申请会员资格。

en: @user is already a member of the group @group.
zh: @user 已经是 @group 群组的会员了。

en: You are the group manager
zh: 你是群组的管理员

en: Request group membership
zh: 申请群组会员资格

en: This is a closed group. Only a group administrator can add you.
zh: 这是一个内部群组，只有群组管理员添加你才行。

en: Group permission
zh: 群组权限

en: Group membership
zh: 群组会员

en: OG membership type
zh: OG会员类型

en: Determine if this is an OG group.
zh: 判断这是否是一个OG群组。

en: Custom Text
zh: 定制文本

en: There are no entities matching "%value"
zh: 没有匹配"%value"的实体

en: space
zh: 空格

en: Primary Image
zh: 主图像

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制访问 -
