Open Atrium Discussion (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: unpublish
zh: 未發表

en: publish
zh: 發表

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Parent ID
zh: 父階層 ID

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: Custom Text
zh: 自定文字
