Open Atrium Discussion (7.x-2.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: publish
ko: 게시

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Parent ID
ko: 부모 ID

en: Groups audience
ko: 그룹 대상

en:  new
ko:  새로운

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: @entity entity referenced from !field_name
ko: !field_name의 참조 엔티티는 @entity

en: Custom Text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: OG vocabulary
ko: OG 어휘

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움

en: Open Atrium Section
ko: 오픈 아트리움 섹션

en: Discussion Post
ko: 토론 게시

en: An Open Atrium discussion post
ko: 오픈 아트리움 토론 게시물
