Open Atrium Discussion (7.x-2.30) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Not Published
zh: 未发布

en: Parent ID
zh: 父级ID

en: Expand All
zh: 完全展开

en: Collapse All
zh: 完全折叠

en: Groups audience
zh: 群组读者

en:  new
zh:  新

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Custom Text
zh: 定制文本
