Open Atrium Events (7.x-2.35) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: 15 Minutes
zh: 15 分鐘

en: 30 Minutes
zh: 30 分鐘

en: 1 Hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: 1 Day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 Week
zh: 1 週

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name
