Open Atrium Events (7.x-2.40) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: 15 Minutes
ko: 15분

en: 30 Minutes
ko: 30분

en: 1 Hour
ko: 한시간

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: 1 Day
ko: 하루

en: 1 Week
ko: 1주일

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Event Date
ko: 이벤트 날짜

en: Groups audience
ko: 그룹 대상

en: Event settings
ko: 이벤트 설정

en: Geocoded Location
ko: 위치를 위치코드화

en: OG vocabulary
ko: OG 어휘

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움

en: An Open Atrium Event
ko: 오픈 아트리움 행사

en: Open Atrium Date Formatter
ko: 오픈 아트리움 날짜 포맷터

en: Next Upcoming Date
ko: 다음 예정된 날짜

en: Send event reminders to subscribed users?
ko: 가입한 사용자에게 이벤트 알림을 보내시겠습니까?

en: How long prior to event start should users get a reminder?
ko: 이벤트 시작 얼마 전에 사용자에게 알림을 보낼까요?

en: AddThis Calendar Widget
ko: 이 캘린더 위젯 추가

en: Date format for "Add to Calendar" ?
ko: "달력에 추가"하기 위한 날짜 형식

en: Visible in other Spaces
ko: 다른 업무공간에서 보기
