Open Atrium Events (7.x-2.44) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: 1 Day
zh: 1天

en: 1 Week
zh: 1周

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Groups audience
zh: 群组读者

en: Add to Calendar
zh: 添加到日程表
