Open Atrium Events Importer (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Groups audience
ko: 그룹 대상

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움

en: Open Atrium Section
ko: 오픈 아트리움 섹션

en: iCal Importer
ko: iCal 불러오기

en: A feeds node to import event from an iCal feed.
ko: iCal의 피드에서 행사를 가져올 노드를 공급합니다.

en: iCal File
ko: iCal 파일
