Open Atrium Export (7.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움
