Open Atrium Export (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: download
zh: 下载

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Package
zh: 封装

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: <a href="!json">JavaScript Object Notation</a> code.
zh: <a href="!json">JavaScript Object Notation(Javascript对象表示法)</a> code.
