Open Atrium Export (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: download
zh: 下載

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
