Open Atrium Files (7.x-2.19) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: New folder
zh: 新資料夾

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Add file
zh: 新增文件

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新排列

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Hide filter
zh: 隱藏過濾器
