Open Atrium Files (7.x-2.20) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: New folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Rearrange
ko: 재정렬

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Hide filter
ko: 필터 숨기기

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움

en: If showing Description with many files, it will slow the page load signicantly.
ko: 설명에 많은 파일을 보여주면 페이지 로딩이 현저하게 느려집니다.
