Open Atrium Files (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: All
zh: 全部

en: New folder
zh: 新文件夹

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Process
zh: 处理

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Add files
zh: 添加文件

en: Hide filter
zh: 隐藏过滤器
