Open Atrium Folders (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Folders
zh: 文件目录

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Add new content
zh: 添加新内容

en: Groups audience
zh: 群组读者
