Open Atrium Folders (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Add new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠 작성

en: Groups audience
ko: 그룹 대상

en: OG vocabulary
ko: OG 어휘

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움

en: Visible in other Spaces
ko: 다른 업무공간에서 보기
