Open Atrium Folders (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Folders
zh: 資料夾

en: Folder
zh: 資料夾

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Add new content
zh: 新增內容
