Open Atrium Media (7.x-2.30) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: File Title
ko: 파일 제목

en: Alt Text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: First Image
ko: 첫번째 이미지

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움

en: Title Text
ko: 제목 텍스트
