Open Atrium Notifications (7.x-2.31) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Group
zh: 组

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Do not send notifications for this update.
zh: 帖子更新的时候不要自动通知我。
