Open Atrium Notifications (7.x-2.35) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움
