Open Atrium Radix (7.x-3.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Slate
zh: 石板

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 边栏背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 边栏边框

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Plum
zh: 李子

en: Header background
zh: 页头背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 标题和口号

en: Firehouse
zh: 消防队

en: Ice
zh: 冰
