Open Atrium Radix (7.x-3.20) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 側欄邊框

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語
