Open Atrium Radix (7.x-3.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Slate
ko: 슬레이트

en: Main background
ko: 기본 배경

en: Sidebar background
ko: 사이드바 배경

en: Sidebar borders
ko: 사이드바 경계선

en: Footer background
ko: 푸터 배경

en: Plum
ko: 플럼

en: Title and slogan
ko: 제목과 표어

en: Firehouse
ko: 파이어하우스

en: Ice
ko: 아이스

en: Open Atrium Radix
ko: 오픈 아트리움 Radix
