Open Atrium Related Content (7.x-2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Embedded Media
ko: 내장된 미디어

en: Related Content
ko: 관련 내용

en: Show Title
ko: 제목 보기

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Title Override
ko: 제목 재정의

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움

en: Remove !title
ko: !title 제거
