Open Atrium Related Content (7.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Related Content
zh: 相關內容
