Open Atrium Related Content (7.x-2.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
