OA Responsive Regions (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Top
ko: 위

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움
