Open Atrium Sandbox (7.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움

en: Toggle Sandbox mode
ko: 샌드박스 모드 전환

en: Turn Sandbox mode on or off
ko: 샌드박스 모드 켜고 끄기

en: Activate sandbox mode?
ko: 샌드박스 모드를 사용할까요?

en: Test content
ko: 내용(물) 시험

en: Should this be considered test content? If checked, this will be deleted/reverted when sandbox mode is turned off.
ko: 이것은 테스트 내용물로 간주해야 할까요? 선택하면, 이 샌드박스 모드가 해제되며 삭제/복귀됩니다.

en: Sandbox Mode
ko: 샌드박스 모드

en: Delete test content
ko: 테스트 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: Adds a Sandbox mode to Open Atrium which makes any content additions/edits to not be saved.
ko: 저장하지 않고도 콘텐츠를 추가/수정할 수 있는 오픈 아트리움의 샌드박스 모드를 추가합니다.
