Open Atrium Site Layout (7.x-2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Page elements
ko: 페이지 요소

en: Content Footer
ko: 콘텐츠 꼬리말

en: Content Header
ko: 콘텐츠 머리말

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움
