Open Atrium Sitemap (7.x-2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Hide Help
ko: 도움말 숨기기

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움
