Open Atrium Sitemap (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: or
zh: 或者
