Open Atrium Styles (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움
