Open Atrium Theme (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Slate
zh: 石板

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 边栏背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 边栏边框

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Plum
zh: 李子

en: Firehouse
zh: 消防队

en: Ice
zh: 冰
