Open Atrium Theme (7.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Slate
ko: 슬레이트

en: Main background
ko: 기본 배경

en: Sidebar background
ko: 사이드바 배경

en: Sidebar borders
ko: 사이드바 경계선

en: Footer background
ko: 푸터 배경

en: Plum
ko: 플럼

en: Firehouse
ko: 파이어하우스

en: Ice
ko: 아이스
