Open Atrium Theme (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 側欄邊框

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景
