Open Atrium Toolbar (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Site map
zh: 网站地图

en: Toolbar settings
zh: Toolbar 设置

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑用户资料

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板
