Open Atrium Toolbar (7.x-2.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Site map
ko: 사이트 지도

en: Toolbar settings
ko: 툴바 설정

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Edit profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Spaces
ko: 공간

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움

en: Open Atrium Toolbar
ko: 오픈 아트리움 도구모음

en: Open Atrium User Badge
ko: 오픈 아트리움 사용자 뱃지

en: Open Atrium Toolbar Menu Button
ko: 오픈 아트리움 도구모음 메뉴 버튼

en: Caption for space home page
ko: 홈페이지 공간에 대한 자막

en: Caption shown in toolbar when on a space landing page.
ko: 공간 방문 페이지에 있을 때 도구모음에 자막 표시

en: Caption for Spaces
ko: 공간에 대한 자막

en: Caption shown in dropdown for Spaces menu.
ko: 공간 메뉴의 드롭다운에 자막 표시

en: Open Atrium Breadcrumbs
ko: 오픈 아트리움 이동 경로

en: Only show top-level spaces
ko: 최상위 전용 공간에만 보이기

en: Select whether only top-level spaces are shown in list next to home button.
ko: 홈 버튼 옆에 목록에 최상위 공간만을 표시할지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Allow mouse-hover actions in toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에 마우스를 가져다 대기만 해도 작동합니다.

en: If enabled, show dropdown menus in toobar on mouse-hover.
ko: 사용하도록 설정한 경우, 마우스를 가져다 대면 도구모음의 메뉴가 드롭다운 형태로 펼쳐집니다.

en: Show Recent spaces
ko: 최근 공간을 보기

en: Determine if Recent spaces are shown instead of full Subscribed spaces list.
ko: 전체 구독하고 있는 공간 목록 대신에 최근 공간을 표시하도록 결정합니다.
