Open Atrium Toolbar (7.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Site map
zh: 網站地圖

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Edit profile
zh: 編輯設定檔

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板
