Open Atrium Tours (7.x-2.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Site Tours
ko: 사이트 둘러보기

en: Spaces
ko: 공간

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움

en: Icon class
ko: 아이콘 등급
