Open Atrium Documents (7.x-2.33) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Groups audience
ko: 그룹 대상

en: OG vocabulary
ko: OG 어휘

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움

en: Document Page
ko: 문서 페이지

en: An Open Atrium Document/Wiki page
ko: 오픈 아트리움 문서/위키 페이지

en: Visible in other Spaces
ko: 다른 업무공간에서 보기

en: Show page instead of file?
ko: 페이지 대신 파일을 보기?
