Open Atrium Wizard (7.x-2.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: add
zh: 加入

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Create content
zh: 建立內容

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: (Machine name: @type)
zh: (機器可讀名稱：@type)
