Open Atrium Wizard (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: list
zh: 列表

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: add
zh: 添加

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Create content
zh: 创建内容

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被删除。

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: (Machine name: @type)
zh: (机器名： @type)
